Catholic Primary Schools

There are seven Catholic Primary Schools located throughout our diocese.
There are no Catholic Secondary School within the diocese.

Jo Martin,  St Peter’s Aberdeen; Marion Given,  Holy Family Aberdeen; Sinead Lindsay,  St Joseph’s Aberdeen; Acting HT (no name yet), St Thomas  Keith; Shiobhan Evans,  St Sylvester’s Elgin; Mandy Feeley,  St Peter’s Buckie; Carolyne Brown (AHT), St Joseph’s Inverness …  Sorry…  I’m sure you have plenty to do right now!

St Joseph’s, Aberdeen

Head Teacher – Mrs Sinead Lindsay
5 Queen’s Road, Aberdeen, AB15 4YL
Tel : 01224 322730
Email :

St Peter’s, Aberdeen

Head Teacher – Mrs Jo Martin
74 Dunbar St, Aberdeen, AB24 3UJ
Tel : 01224 485611
Email :

Holy Family, Aberdeen

Head Teacher – Mrs Marion Given
Summerhill Terrace, Aberdeen, AB15 6HE
Tel : 01224 316446
Email :

St Joseph’s, Inverness

Head Teacher – Mrs Carolyne Brown (AHT)
King Street, Inverness, IV3 5DG
Tel : 01463 231837
Email :

St Thomas’s, Keith

Head Teacher – Acting HT
Chapel Street, Keith. AB55 5AL
Tel : 01542 882256
Email :

St Peter’s, Buckie

Head Teacher – Mrs Amanda Feeley
37 St Peter’s Terrace, Buckie, AB56 1QN
Tel : 01542 831339
Email :

St Slyvester’s, Elgin

Head Teacher – Mrs Shiobhan Evans
Abbey Street, Elgin, IV30 1DA
Tel : 01343 541453
Email :