‘The Diocesan Curia is composed of those institutions and persons who assist the Bishop in governing the entire diocese, especially in directing pastoral action, in providing for the administration of the diocese, and in exercising judicial power’ (Code of Canon Law, Canon 469)

Diocesan Office:

The Diocesan Offices are open Monday to Friday from 09:00 – 13:00 and 14:00 – 17:00.

Curial Address & Telephones:
St Mary’s House
14 Chanonry
Old Aberdeen
AB24 1RP

Tel. +44 (0) 1224 319154
Fax +44 (0) 1224 325570
Contact Via Email

Vicar General: Rev. Domenico Zanre

Bishop’s PA: Mrs Cathy Kelly

Chancellor: Rev. Emmet O’Dowd

Master of Ceremonies: Mr George Brand



RC Diocese of Aberdeen Charitable Trust.
A registered Scottish Charity Number SC005122